Sugar Coat- Bubble Plum

Okay, first official post.
I just got Sally Hansen’s Sugar Coat, in Bubble Plum. I like it a LOT. I wasn’t too sure about the color; not pink, not obviously purple. I don’t have a similar color, so I choose this one. It’s really nice on my nails. You need two coats, because the texture is there when the polish is wet, therefore having somewhat of a spotty application. I do like the texture and the finish. I have OPI Liquid Sand, from the Mariah Carey collection, and I thought I’d want the sparkle and glitter, but I actually don’t. It’s simple and light, and kinda perfect, I think.

20130609-022532.jpg

20130609-022543.jpg

And this is my first post, so constructive criticism and/or advice is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

