Watermelon Nails!

Since its obviously summer (really hot) where I am, I decided to do something that is quintessential summer to me. Watermelons! There’s were inspired by the awesome Jamylyn_nails on Instagram, this is her design.

I used Orly White Tips and Revlon Passionate Pink to do the gradient. A green polish from Hot Topic for the green rind. The seeds are Orly Liquid Vinyl, and on my ring finger they’re little black pearl… Stud things.

I think they’re pretty cute.

20130611-174806.jpg

Leave a Reply

