Air Nomads- Daily Lacquer

Daily Lacquer’s Air Nomads is my first indie polish. It’s one of five polishes inspired by the show Avatar: The Last Airbender. She has a lot of awesome polishes, some cool glitter bombs check them out on her shop.

Okay Air Nomads is a glitter topper, with iridescent orange, gold, and blue glitter. I did three coats, for full coverage. One coat is still awesome,and it’s super easy to apply. Absolutely no need to dab anything. It is packed with glitter and magic sparkle amazing-ness. I did an Instagram video on these, which I don’t know how to add to this post, especially from my iPod.
This glitter bomb is seriously amazing. And because most of the glitter is orange and gold, it’s actually kind of subtle. Until you look directly at it, then it just kind of explodes at you with sparkle.

20130627-164938.jpg

20130627-164911.jpg


Leave a comment