Mint Candy Apple and some Peach!

I finally picked up Essie Mint Candy Apple, which is light, and so pretty. On some people it looks like a blue polish, I didn’t have that. Although, sometimes it photographed a little more blue. I paired it with Julep Clara, which is a really nice peach creme. I think they go really nicely together. And the entire time they were on my nails I kept thinking of mint and peach ice cream, and peach pie with mint. And I don’t even know what else.

20130627-042930.jpg
Then I added some diamond pattern with my striping tape. And a not so great glitter gradient with Essie Set in Stones.

20130627-043011.jpg

Leave a Reply

