Polka Dots and Pink Ruffians

This was loosely inspired by Jenna Marshal/Cavanaugh from Pretty Little Lairs. In an episode I just watched (think it was Single Fright Female, S3) it looked like she had this mani. I’m not sure, and I wasn’t willing to pause and have it not be this.
I did two coats of Revlon Passionate Pink, could’ve gotten away with one but I just did two. Then I used Orly Liquid Vinyl, and did the dots with Orly White Tips.

20130702-030714.jpg
Sorry for the horrible indoor lighting. Two coats, no topcoat of Passionate Pink.


I really like these. They feel kind of girly, and just fun and a little bit bold.

Leave a Reply

