Avon- Limelight

My cousin gave me a handful of Avon polishes a few weeks ago. Limelight was one of them.
It’s a sheer light lime green, with a frost finish. I really like it. It’s light and bright. I did one, two and three coats. The first picture is showing what each additional coat looks like, no clean up or topcoat.
After three coats, there is still a bit of visible nail line, which I don’t mind so much.

20130723-224005.jpg

I think it’s a really good color, and I actually got a couple compliments on it.

20130723-224019.jpg

Leave a Reply

