Color Club

So a couple weeks ago I got the Color Club mini Wanderlust Collection. Mod in Manhattan, an off white cream that’s almost a one coater. Reign in Spain is and orange hued pink that is really bright. London Calling is a bright light mint green. And Pardon My French is a medium lavender purple. They’re all pastel neons and look really nice.

20130725-000535.jpg

This is two coats of Mod in Manhattan. I really like it. I don’t like white nails, but this off white is really great and I loved it on my nails.

20130725-000354.jpg

I did like a striping tape gradient. They were brightest outside in the shade and they looked really cool, if I may say. They were all bright and happy.

20130726-004807.jpg

Leave a Reply

