My First Zoya’s!

So I ordered soma polishes from Zoya during their Liberty Day sale. I got four polishes, and I’m super excited about them.
I got two Pixie Dust’s, Liberty and Stevie. Liberty was the one you had to purchase for the sale, and it is such a pretty blue. Stevie is a really pretty light purple and I love the look of it. The glitter looks so beautiful in both of them. I can’t wait to try them.
And I also got Tinsley, because whenever I see a swatch I just think, that is amazing. And my fourth polish is Yana. Because I’m a Whovian. Yana. You are not alone. Professor Yana. The Master. I seriously just wanted it because of that. And it’s a bright pink, and I love bright pinks.
I also got a bottle of Zoya Remove+ because people say that it’s amaze-balls. So I’m trying that.

20130723-222608.jpg

Leave a Reply

