July Birchbox

20130811-111122.jpg
I got my first Birchbox!! It was July’s Power Play box, and I really love it all.
To be honest I haven’t yet used the Body Drench Quick Tan or the Coola sunscreen, but I’m pretty sure I’m going to love them when I do.
I’m waiting to try the Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow, because I don’t want to put it on on a day where I sit at my computer or at my craft area all day.
Okay, the Number 4 Super Comb Prep and Protect spray, was the item in the box I thought of try and pass off to my mom or someone. I use it so much! I’ve never used any type of hair product, and I stopping straightening it about four years ago now. It’s amazing. My hair is really thick and not frizzy- but I have fly aways galore. This helps so much! And I think it smells really nice- I don’t even know if it’s supposed to be scented, but I like it. It’s really easy to just spray in my damp hair after a shower and then I just brush my hair and, I think it helps a ton. I will buy a full size if I can afford it when I run out.

Leave a Reply

