Some hauls, and my first nail mail!

20130811-110316.jpg
^ That is my first ever nail mail from deelacnails on Instagram.
She sent me so much stuff! I got my first Nivea Lip Butter, in Vanilla & Macadamia Kiss, which literally smells like heaven. I also got a Fresh Picked hand cream from Bath & Body Works, and that smells so good as well. I got three little cat nail files, and 3D stickers. I got some Cutex nail polish remover wipes, and Maybelline Color Show nail wraps, that are black and have a gold design that reminds me of the Great Gatsby soundtrack cover, and pink micro beads!! And I got candy! Strawberry and apple sour Rips and Sour Patch Watermelons.
And the polishes she sent!

20130820-132532.jpg
Top row, left to right. This cool looking polish from Wet’n’Wild, called Coloricorn- in Chip in Your Shoulder. My first ever Rainbow Honey! It’s a pretty mini of I miss you. Then Make A Splash from Charming Charlie, which is awesome and my first layered polish.
Bottom row, left to right. Essie’s Naughty Nautical! Then China Glaze Eyes like Sapphires, and Hot Lava Love! I’ve already used a few of them.
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’

20130811-110138.jpg
I went shopping with my grandma and cousins- the only time I get a bunch of stuff!
I got a bunch of really fun, bright socks, and some new earrings (I have 6 ear piercings, but I don’t have a lot of earrings). Some Alba plumeria non-color stripping shampoo, and an EOS lip balm in Summer Fruit- the red one. I also got a starter set for Sally Hansen’s Insta-Gel strips in Red My Lips, for my mom- post soon. And I got a stapler, glue sticks and tape. And four DVDs that were on sale; Perks of Being a Wallflower (still need the book), three pack of the X-Men movies X-Men, United, and Last Stand, and X-Men: First Class. Then I got a Marvel t-shirt and boxers, and a guys tank top. I ALSO GOT A SILVER GLITTER BINDER. That is so amazing I got it even though I don’t need it.

20130811-110039.jpg
I finally found Salon Perfect polishes that day!! I got six, Haute Pink, Plum Sorbet, Oceanic, and Kaboom and Shocked.
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’

20130811-110352.jpg
Then I went out with my grandma for my younger cousin’s back to school shopping.
I got another Nivea Lip Butter, in Raspberry Rosa Kiss, and some hair ties and headbands. I finally found this Nail Stamper set!! It was in my CVS, but I was broke and then when I had money to go buy it, it wasn’t there! So happy I found it. Then I got Sinful Colors in Temptest, and the white Wet’n’Wild from the Pop Art Collection. And I found this black striper so I picked that up.
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’

20130811-110411.jpg
Then I went to CVS to fax something and picked up Essie’s Mint Mojito, which looks so pretty. Then I got EOS’s Honeysuckle Honeydew (the green one) which is freaking awesome. Then I wanted to try Revlon’s lip butters so I got Tutti Frutti.

20130811-110451.jpg
Then I had to go back because I forgot something and got My Cherry Amour from Nicole by OPI’s Gumdrops Collection, and Maybelline’s Big Falsies- the one with the little brush side for your lower lashes. And because I think Tutti Frutti is a little bit too orange for me, I got another Revlon lip butter in Sweet Tart, which is amazing and pretty.
β€’β€’β€’β€’β€’

20130811-110441.jpg
Then my cousin gave me these four Sally Hansen Insta-Dri polishes, in Brisk Blue, Sonic Bloom, Fuchsia Flare, and Silver Sweep.

Leave a Reply

