Pink and Black, and my new green

On Tuesday, I was going to do black and white nails, then Avril Lavigne came up on my iTunes shuffle. And suddenly it needed to be pink and black.
So I used OPI Elephantastic Pink, which was given to me recently by a friend. I dunno if it was my bottle, but it was thin, and kinda patchy. And the black was a striper polish.
I like them. They’re fun. I feel like I haven’t done nail art in forever, and these were easy and fast to do. Then my topcoat smeared it.

20131106-085651.jpg

Also I got bored, and mixed up a polishes. I made this super pretty green that I’m calling ‘Applegrass’ but is probably a dupe to something.

20131111-001809.jpg

There’s is a super pretty shimmer, and the green matches my moms avocado plants.

20131111-001846.jpg

20131111-002003.jpg

Leave a Reply

