This weeks nails…

I’m not much in the mood for nail art lately. So I just did this Black Poppy polish. I have no idea what its name is, or if it has one, but I know I got it from Pacsun. Then I just did a coat of China Glaze Fairy Dust. 20140722-234524-85524081.jpg

Then I did an easy Ruffian manicure. It’s bright, and feels really summer-y. I used Revlon Sure Thing and Surf Spray. Surf Spray is supposed to be a scented polish, but my nose doesn’t work well, and I don’t know if/how well it smells. But I love it anyway. There’s a darker blue shimmer in it and I think it’s great.

20140724-001658-1018223.jpg

Leave a Reply

