Maybelline Dream Wonder Fluid-Touch Foundation

20140715-060953-22193064.jpg

I don’t like this foundation very much at all. Just saying that first. It does have this cool applicator/dropper.

20140718-043452-16492591.jpg
This foundation is very thin. It is very much a liquid, and I feel like you have use a lot to get all-over coverage. The coverage you get I think is pretty good. It evened out my skintone, and is very lightweight.

20140718-043729-16649452.jpg It dries quickly, and on my skin, with an almost powder finish. I don’t know if it’s because I have dry skin, but it dries very visibly on me. After a while it begins to rub off as well. I noticed that when I touched my face, foundation came off on my hand/fingers.
I tried applying it with my fingers, and with my knock off Beauty Blender thing, and couldn’t see it one looked better than the other. But I felt like when I used beauty blender it didn’t wear off quite as quickly.

Recommendations?
I don’t know what kind of foundation to try next. I’m on a drugstore budget. I would love and really appreciate some recommendations.

Leave a Reply

