Fun Neon Nails!

So I haven’t been feeling a that super for a week or so. I had naked nails for a week. Which didn’t really up my mood any, but I didn’t want to sit and do my nails.
But I finally, happily did.

IMG_0998.JPGI used a pink, yellow, and orange from Simply Sweet, over Revlon’s Sure Thing as my white base. And the blue is Sally Hansen Brisk Blue. I freaking love these. I wore them for more than a week I think. I did all the lines freehand, which is pathetically exciting for me. I’ve never been able to do a decent line on my nails.

These are the socks that inspired them. Aren’t they awesome?

IMG_0999.JPG

Leave a Reply

