Julep Candace and Ariana

So I wore Julep Candace for a while. I really like it. It’s deep brown, with awesome gold microglitter in it. I think it’s pretty perfect for Fall. IMG_2281.JPG
I kept forgetting to go out and get a full sun pic, that’s why there’s tip wear. And shade shot.

IMG_2282.JPG

I’m still wearing Julep Ariana, actually. I love this. It’s metallic berry purple, with microglitter. It’s not deep, or bright and pastel like I think most of my purples are. I think it’s… I don’t even know, maybe a mature purple? Does that even make sense?

IMG_2433.JPG
Shade pic.

IMG_2434.JPG
Random awkward indoor flash pic to show the pink/ purple/ blue-ish microglitters.

IMG_2435.JPG

Leave a Reply

