Ipsy October 2014

IMG_2568.JPG
So for this month, Ipsy’s theme is Beauty Candy!

So my first item is Epice Purifying Exfoliant. Gotta love these exfoliants. I haven’t tried it yet, but I’m looking forward it.

IMG_2553-0.JPG

Then I got a Figs & Rouge hand cream. I’ve have a lip product from them, and love it. I love the packaging, it’s super cute. A little bit goes a long way, and it smells really nice. I like this one a ton.

IMG_2555-0.JPG

Then I got a mascara. It’s from ModelCo, and I think I have a lipstick from them. But it’s the Volumeyes Extreme Black Mascara. I have tried it already. I like it, basic volumizing mascara. I haven’t noticed much flaking or smearing or anything.

IMG_2679.JPG

Then a nail polish! It’s Feeling Very Cherry from Nicole by OPI. It’s pretty similar to a couple other polishes I already own. It’s kinda patchy though.

IMG_2680.JPG

My last item is Starlooks lip gloss in Guilty Pleasure. The little swatch is in natural light. I like. It’s a nice neutral pink. It’s pretty hydrating and not all that sticky. Sidenote. I like mini lip glosses. They’re super cute.

IMG_2691.JPG

I like this month’s Glam bag. OH yeah, the actual bag. It’s really cute. I like the little squares.

IMG_2566.JPG
But I like everything in the bag, so I’m super happy.

Leave a Reply

