Nail catch up.

Okay, I am two weeks late on nail posts. I am sorry. I mostly just didn’t know what to write. Then I was just behind on posting. I apologize. These are my nails from two weeks ago.

Okay so first I did a gradient with some polka dots. I used Essie Master Plan and 100% Pure Juice. I always love these when I see them. I think mine are okay. They could be better, but they’re still pretty awesome.

IMG_2512.JPG

Then I wore Nanacoco Surfer’s Dream. I love it. And it matches a pair of my sweats. Which I still find amusing.

IMG_2608.JPG

Then I wore Nicole by OPI. Which was patchy as shit. It really surprised me, because I haven’t had a NOPI polish be like that.

IMG_2716.JPG

Leave a Reply

