November Ipsy 2014

IMG_3267.JPG
Ipsy’s theme for November is “Girl meets Glitter” which is pretty magical. I completely forgot to check out my Glam Room, but I like most of what I got.

So first I got It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye concealer. I think the shade is good, but I haven’t tried it out yet. I haven’t ever had much luck with under eye concealer, but this one sounds pretty good. I did a swatch on my arm, and a little goes a long way. So that’s good.

IMG_3260.JPG

Then I got Marc Anthony Oil of Morocco Argan Oil hairspray. I don’t use hairspray. So I’ll probably pass this off to one of my cousins.

IMG_3261.JPG

Then, I got J. Cat Wonder Lip Paint in Mad Splatter. Which I think is super fun. I love the shade I got, and I’m excited about using this.

IMG_3328.JPG

And then there’s SeaRx Birchsap Moisturizing Lotion. It’s anti-aging. I get a lot on anti-aging products. I don’t know why, I’m still only 18. But hey, I’ll use it at some point.

IMG_3265.JPG

Finally I got an eyeliner from Starlooks in Ultra Olive. I actually really like the shade of this eyeliner. It’s lighter than I thought, but I think it’s nice. I haven’t tried it out though. But I do like it.

IMG_3326.JPG

Then the bag is glitter. Which is freaking awesome. I love it. I can’t even say how much I love it. It matches my iPod case. And two pairs of shoes. And my old phones case. It’s pretty magical.

IMG_3329.JPG

Leave a Reply

