Birchbox November 2014

IMG_3268.JPG

So first I got Dr. Lipp’s Original Nipple Balm for Lips. Which I’m excited to try. I’ve wanted to try it for a long time. I’ve heard it’s awesome.

IMG_3255.JPG

Second I got Fekkai PrX Reparatives Intense Fortifying Masque. Love me a hair treatment. It’s supposed to repair, protect, and smooths, that good stuff. I’ve tried another Fekkai product and I liked that one, so.

IMG_3254.JPG

Then there’s Gilchrist & Soames Spa Therapy Body Lotion. It’s smells really good, I like it a ton. It soaks in really nicely and makes your skin really soft.

IMG_3251.JPG

Then I got a Laura Mercier Longwear Creme Eye Pencil in Violet. It’s freaking pretty. It’s really soft, and I’m looking forward to actually trying it out.

IMG_3327.JPG

Then my last actual item is from Not Soap, Radio. It’s called Awash in a field of four leaf clovers, and it’s an awesomely green body wash. The color alone makes me smile. It smells pretty good too.

IMG_3252.JPG

Last there is a bonus item. Jason’s Chocolate Almond Butter. Which sounds so good. I haven’t tried it yet though.

IMG_3258.JPG

Overall I like this box. I love the Dr. Lip and the Laura Mercier eyeliner. Lotions, hair treatment, and body washes are always welcome. And the Chocolate Almond Butter is awesome.

Leave a Reply

