Okay, just saying it.

This is just like an update, life post.
I did cancel Beauty Box 5. I like the products, but I like Birchbox and Ipsy more. I’m also going to be skipping more Julep Maven boxes. I have a ton of polish, and unless I seriously love a polish or product, I’m going to be skipping it. Im also planning on skipping January and February for Birchbox and Ipsy. I don’t know if I’m going to cancel my subscriptions altogether.
My mom and I were given an eviction notice and we have to find a new place to live before February. I don’t know how often or what I’ll post about in the next few months. But I will try.
I would blog more about books, but I suck at reviewing and not giving away everything about the book.

Also would anyone like to buy nail polish? I don’t really know how to go about doing that, but I’m thinking about selling the polish I don’t really ever think about. Maybe I should just do like a bulk lot type deal on eBay or something.

One thought on “Okay, just saying it.

Leave a Reply

