WWW Wednesday #1

So I’m trying out this meme thing, because I didn’t like this weeks Top 5 Wednesday theme, Top 5 Hunger Games moments. I did read and like the Hunger Games, but I don’t really have any top moments from the books, and I’ve only seen the first movie. So I’m trying WWW Wednesday this week! Even though I’m posting late.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?



Currently reading:Β 

Β Dark Lady’s Chosen by Gail Z. Martin. It’s the fourth book in and epic fantasy series, The Chronicles of the Necromancer. IT IS SO AMAZING. It’s about a handful of people, that in the previous books were either all together or in smaller groups. They’re all on their own in this, and they’re each in such a huge amount of trouble!! There’s Tris, Kiara, Carroway, Cam, Carina, and Jonmarc. I want to pull them out the book, hug them, and then put them somewhere where they can be together, safe and happy.

Recently finished:

Β Β The last book I finished was Percy Jackson, and the Olympians; The Battle of the Labyrinth. I loved it. I think it’s my favorite, but I did say that about the Titan’s Curse and I haven’t read the fifth yet. I liked pretty much everything. I love Tyson and was really happy that he was in this. And the little Percy and Annabeth moment inside St Helene, was like yaaasssss. I can’t think of anything past I love it and I’m so excited for The Last Olympian.

Next read:Β 

I’m either going to start Watchmen by Alan Moore and Dave Gibbons, or The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis. I haven’t decided yet.

Leave a Reply

