November eBook Haul!

I found a site this month, that is very clearly a bad influence on my book buying self. It’s called BookBub, and it has daily deals on eBooks, that are quite amazing really. The prices go up to $2.99 and some are free. And even if you’re iffy about a book, how can you say no a one or two dollar book? Especially when they’re not physical books that you have to look at and feel guilty. Like I said, so bad for my book buying self.

I didn’t get all of these because of BookBub deals, but I did get pretty much all of them at a discount. I’m not going to give each a synopsis, but they all interested me, and they’re all linked to Goodreads.

     

Simon vs. the Homo Sapians Agenda by Becky Albertalli

Everything Sucks, But I’m Still Happy by Ari Eastman

The Scorpion Rules by Erin Bow

The Vindication of the Rights of Woman by Mary Wollstonecraft

      

The Book of Deacon by Joesph Lallo

JET by Russell Blake

The Art of Peeling an Orange by Victoria Avilan

Presidents in Crisis: Tough Decisions Inside the White House from Truman to Obama by Micheal Bohn

       

25 Love Poems for the NSA by Iain S. Thomas

The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Blue Sun by Tracey Abrey

Blood and Snow: Omnibus of Every Book and Short Story by RaShelle Workman

 

      

Four and a Half Shades of Fantasy by W.J. May

Progeny of Gods: Vertuem Destiny by Geoffrey Storm

Empire by Michael R. Hicks

They Shall Not Have Me by Jean Helion

 

      

Bad Kid: a Memoir Growing Up Goth and Gay in Texas by David Crabb

Mindspeak by Heather Sunseri

Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

Black Box by Cassia Leo

 

  

The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton


One thought on “November eBook Haul!

  1. That is a LOT of books! I haven’t heard of most of them but I really want to read The Invasion of the Tearling and Simon etc. (too lazy to type the whole thing)!

Leave a comment