WWW Wednesday #2

This weekโ€™s Top 5 Wednesday was Top 5 Audiobooks, but I don’t like audiobooks. So, I thought I’d do another WWW Wednesday! WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme, hosted by Sam from Taking on a World of Words. 

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think youโ€™ll read next?

 

My bind up of The Chronicles of Narnia, featuring my festive skull.
 

What are you currently reading?

I’m reading The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis. I’m currently about to start on the third book (in order of publication), The Voyage of the Dawn Treader. 

What did you recently finish reading?

The last thing I finished was Prince Caspian, the second Chronicles of Narnia story. It was really entertaining, even though it is a children’s story and the writing is definitely aimed for younger readers. 

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m planning on reading the rest of the Chronicles of Narnia. After The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, there are four other stories. I’m reading them in order of publication, rather than chronologically, which is bugging me a bit, as I’m reading them from a bind up in chronological order. 

Leave a Reply

