WWW Wednesday- May 4 2016

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme, hosted by Sam from Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


 

img_0588I’m currently reading A Clash of Kings by Mr. George R.R. Martin. I think it’s freaking amazing. I love all the detail that goes into the world of A Song of Ice and Fire. Arya and Daenerys are my favorite characters, followed closely by Tyrion. I’ve managed to avoid/ignore all spoilers. Or make myself forget that I saw/heard/read it. Go me.

I recently finished Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare, which was really good. I loved that Tessa was so inspired by books and their characters. Also that ending with Will, that left me sitting there, like, oh my god, what the hell!? Before that I read Foxes by Suki Fleet. It’s about two street kids in London, and I don’t know how to summarize books. But I highly recommend her books, I haven’t read them all yet, but what I have is beyond amazing. Her characters, in this case Danny and Micky, are just very real and you just feel so much for them.

What I think I’m going to read next is either The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan, or Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard. I don’t know yet. It’ll be a toss up depending on my mood.

 

One thought on “WWW Wednesday- May 4 2016

  1. A Storm of Swords is my favourite book of the ASOIAF series so I can’t wait til you get started on that one ❀

Leave a Reply

