BookOutlet Summer Reading Sale Haul!Β 

I was doing so, so well before BookOutlet announced their Summer Reading Sale. I spent so much money, but saved twice as much and got a BookOutlet teddy bear! Which is totally not the reason I bought anything at all, nope.

I got mostly YA, and some literary fiction, I think is technically what it’s called. Some of what I got is new to me, some I wanted to read for a while, and in the case of Going Bovine, read from the library but wanted my own copy. But anyways, here is what I got!


What the Family Needed: A NovelΒ Going Bovine

What the Family Needed by Steven Amsterdam

Going Bovine by Libba Bray

If I Fall, If I DieΒ Jonathan Strange and Mr NorrellΒ Abroad

If I Fall, If I Die by Michael Christie

Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell by Susanna Clarke

Abroad by Katie Crouch

Please Ignore Vera DietzΒ Everybody Sees the Ants

Please Ignore Vera Dietz by A. S. King

Everybody Sees The Ants by A. S. King

Love Is the Higher LawΒ Are We There Yet?Β How They Met and Other Stories

Love is the Higher Law by David Levithan

Are We There Yet? by David Levithan

How They Met and Other Stories by David Levithan

The World of Ice & Fire: The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of ThronesΒ The Shore

The World of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin

 

The Shore by Sara Taylor

BurnoutΒ The MercilessΒ A Little Life

Burnout by Adrienna Maria Vrettos

The Merciless by Danielle Vega

A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara

Leave a Reply

