Books from a Library Sale!

So, on the 30th of September there was a book sale at my local library. Even though I totally do not need new books, I went. And I got a dozen books, for $15. I’m horrified and so happy!! Some are books that I really wanted when they first came out but I never got, some are books that I have just heard a vast amount of good things about, and figured why not, and then some are random books that caught my eye and just sounded cool, so I got them.
A few that take place in India or Afghanistan, so I’m really excited for them because I don’t think I’ve read many books at all that are set there. I also got  couple non-fiction books that I think will be super interesting. I totally spaced on finishing this post, so this is going up a few weeks late, and I’m sorry for that.


The Kite Runner The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Never Let Me Go

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini Goodreads

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Hardin Goodreads

Never Let Me Go by Kazou Ishiguro Goodreads

The Devil in the White City: Murder, Magic, and Madness at the Fair That Changed America Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil: A Savannah Story Bridget Jones's Diary (Bridget Jones, #1)

The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson Goodreads

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil by John Berendt Goodreads

Bridget Jones’s Diary by  Helen Fielding Goodreads

The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave, #1) The Finder This Glittering World

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey Goodreads

The Finder by Colin Harrison Goodreads

A Glittering World by T. Greenwood Goodreads

A Thousand Splendid Suns Freedom The Glass Palace

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini Goodreads

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen Goodreads

The Glass Palace by Amitav Ghosh Goodreads

Leave a Reply

